LIVE BROADCASTS



 
 
106.3 KFRX
LIVE BROADCASTS


Who: Lindsey
When: Friday, September 19
Where: Scheels at Southpointe (27th & Pine Lake Rd)
Time: 4-6pm
What: Tailgate Party!

Who: Lindsey 
When: Thursday, September 25
Where: Jersey Mikes with Pepsi (14th & P)
Time: 4-6pm

Who: Chi
When: Saturday, September 27
Where: Andy's Express (33rd & Yankee Hill Rd)
Time: 11am-1pm
What: Grand Opening!

Who: The Boy
When: Sunday, September 28
Where: Lincoln Arts Festival at Southpointe (27th & Pine Lake Rd)
Time: 10am-noon

Who: Matt McKay
When: Wednesday, October 1
Where: Aldi (8701 S. 28th St.)
Time: 12-2pm
What: Grand Opening!

Who: Chi
When: Saturday, October 4
Where: Earl May
Time: 10am-noon

Who: Lindsey
When: Monday, October 6
Where: Raising Canes
Time: 3-5pm
What: Raising Coats for Raising Canes!

Who: Lindsey 
When: Wednesday, October 8
Where: Jersey Mikes with Pepsi (50th & O St.)
Time: 4-6pm

Who: Chi
When: Saturday, October 11
Where: Complete Nutrition (Southridge at 27th & Pine Lake Rd.)
Time: 10am-noon
What: Fall Overstock Sale!

Who: Chi
When: Sunday, October 19
Where: Southeast Community College with Education Quest (88th & O St.)
TIme: 12:30-2:30pm
What: College Fair!