Ariana Grande Shares her “Positions” Tracklist

On Saturday (October 24), Ariana singer officially unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming sixth studio album, Positions.

The LP drops Friday (October 30), and features pop and R&B superstars including Doja Cat, The Weeknd and Ty Dolla $ign.

“I don’t have a top three or anything ! everything goes hand in hand,” Grande tweeted with the song list. “This project is my favorite for many reasons and i really can’t wait for it to be yours. thank u for your love and excitement, it means the world to me.

Ariana Grande’s Positions Tracklist

1. “Shut Up”

2. “34+35”

3. “Motive” feat. Doja Cat

4. “Just Like Magic”

5. “Off the Table” feat. The Weeknd

6. “Six Thirty”

7. “Safety Net” feat. Ty Dolla $ign

8. “My Hair”

9. “Nasty”

10. “West Side”

11. “Love Language”

12. “Positions”

13. “Obvious”

14. “POV”