Taylor Swift Announces She’s Releasing 4 Songs In Celebration Of Her Tour

Taylor Swift is giving her fans a little something special.
The singer took to her Instagram to announce that she’s releasing 4 songs in celebration of her tour! Taylor wrote on her IG Story, “In celebration of ‘The Eras Tour’ I’m releasing 4 previously unreleased songs tonight at midnight.”
The songs are: “Eyes Open” (Taylor’s Version), “Safe & Sound” (featuring Joy Williams & John Boy), “If This Was A Movie” (Taylor’s Version), “All Of The Girls You Loved Before”.
Taylor Swift ‘s ‘The Eras Tour’ kicks off Friday, in Glendale (Taylor Swift), Arizona.
What is your favorite song by Taylor?

More about: